The Public Choice Society is thankful for the organizational, intellectual, and pecuniary partnership of several sponsoring organizations at the Annual Meetings.

The William E. Simon Professorship of Political Economy at Lafayette College
W. Mark Crain, Chair
Benefactor during 2017 Annual Meetings Sponsor of 2016 Plenary Session 2 with Robert D. Cooter

The Baker School of Business at The Citadel
Sponsor of 2014 Opening Reception and Plenary Session

The BB&T Distinguished Professorship of Capitalism at Western Carolina University
Annual Sponsor of Society Operation

The College of Charleston School of Business
Local Host University for 2018 Annual Meetings